Skip to main content

Intermedia Art, Writing, and Performance: Home

OneSearch

Core Resources

Guide Content

  • Background Information - Core online and print reference sources for IAWP.
  • Books - Search the major library catalogs and full-text book resources.
  • Articles - Start your article search or find an extensive list of useful subject databases.
  • Images - Major online image collections as well as information about copyright and fair use.
  • Primary Sources - Online sources for newspapers, alternative press, magazines, and older books and articles.
  • Citation - Citations style guides and citation management software.

Related Guides

The Art & Architecture Collection

The Art & Architecture Collection, located in the north wing of Norlin Library, supports the Department of Art and Art History, the Program in Environmental Design, as well as the greater CU community. The collection houses one of the most comprehensive art library collections in the Mountain West. The Art & Architecture Collection contains approximately 100,000 volumes of reference works, monographs, exhibition catalogues. We subscribe to well over 200 journals and serials.

New Art & Architecture Books

Loading ...

COVID-19 Information for Library Services

CU Boulder affiliates: access facilities during open hours with your BuffOne Card.
 
Latest updates and information about collections, services, loan periods and returns.

Ask an Expert

Alex Watkins's picture
Alex Watkins
Contact:
alex.watkins@colorado.edu
303-492-3966

Ask Us