Skip to Main Content
University Libraries
Menu
Research
Services
Libraries & Collections
News & Events
Contact Us
Hours
My Account
Open Digital Collections on East Asia from North American Universities
Home
China
Japan
Korea
East Asia
Diaspora
Maps
Ask A Librarian
Make an appointment
Chat, Call, Text
Email:
libraries@colorado.edu
Collections on Japan
Texts
Photographs
Images
Archives
Ainu Komonjo (18th & 19th century records) - Ohnuki Collection
Center for Japanese Studies: Motion Pictures Reprint Series @ Michigan
Center for Japanese Studies Publications @ Michigan
Hawaii Karate Museum Collection
Ichiryusai Yoshitoyo, Mashin teate kiho no ben, Makiyama Sensei dempo 1800s
Japanese Text Initiative
Japanese Woodblock print Materials: Knowledge of the World in the Early Modern Period
Japanese Woodblock print Materials: Theatrical Prints and Books from Early Modern Japan
Jippensha, Ikku. Dōchū hizakurige. 道中膝栗毛. Selections.
Okinawa-Related Publication
One hundred Poets
Press Translations, Japan, 1945-46
Alfred Hussey Collection: Japan's Constitution Photo Album
Early Photography of Japan
The Great Kanto Earthquake @ Hawaii
Images of Okinawa after World War II
Alfred Hussey Collection: Japan's Constitution Slides
Barry Rosensteel Japanese Print Collection
Brower Fund Collection: Playing Cards
Chikanobu and Yoshitoshi Woodblock Prints
Fairbanks Fine Arts Print Collection
Fifty-three Stations of the Tokaido
The Gertrude Bass Warner Collection of Japanese Votive Slips (nosatsu) 1850 to 1930
Japanese Art and Design Digitization Project @ Harvard
Japanese Commercial Graphic Design 1920s
Japanese ehon
Japanese Prints and Drawings in the Cotsen Collection
Japanese Prints from the Arizona State University Art Museum
Kōgyo, Tsukioka, The Art of Noh
Magic Lantern Slides Collection from Japan
Mary A. Ainsworth Collection of Japanese Artists' books
Meiji at 150
Ozu and the Poetics of Cinema
Perry in Japan-a visual history
Petzold Scrolls Collection @ Harvard
Posters of Taishō-Early Shōwa Japan
Takamura (Kango) Paintings
American Occupation of Japan, Voices of the Key Participants
David Plath Japanese Fieldwork Collection
Edo Period Manuscripts
The Great Kanto Earthquake of 1923 @ Brown
Japanese Film Materials
Kaizawa Kabuki Manuscripts
Oliver Statler Collection
Traces of Japanese Life: Selections from the Melikian Collection
Barbara Curtis Adachi Bunraku Collection
Japanese Rare Materials Related to Travel
<<
Previous:
China
Next:
Korea >>
University of Colorado Boulder Libraries
Research Guides
.Site: Research By Course and Topic
Open Digital Collections on East Asia from North American Universities
Japan
