Skip to Main Content
University Libraries
Menu
Research
Services
Libraries & Collections
News & Events
Contact Us
Hours
My Account
Open Digital Collections on East Asia from North American Universities
Home
China
Japan
Korea
East Asia
Diaspora
Maps
Ask A Librarian
Make an appointment
Chat, Call, Text
Email:
libraries@colorado.edu
Collections on China
Texts
Periodicals
Photographs
Images
Archives
Chinese Law Registers @ Columbia
Chinese Materials in the Cotsen Collection @ Princeton
Chinese Rare Books @ Harvard
Chinese Rare Books @ University of British Columbia
Chinese Rare Books @ Yale
East Asian Digital Library @ Princeton
Ming-Qing Women's Writings 明清婦女著作
Sino-Viet Ritual Texts @ Dartmouth
Ling Long Women's Magazine 玲珑
Saksaha: A Journal of Manchu Studies
Tibet Mirror
The XXth Century
A.T. "Arch" Steele Photographs
China in the 1930's/Tianjin Collection
Divinity Library Photographs
Edwards Bangs Drew Chinese Maritime Customs Service Photographs
Francis E. Stafford photographs, 1909-1933
Friedrich Carl Peetz Photographs
Hedda Morrison Photographs of China
Holmes Welch Collection
International Mission Photography Archive
Robert Henry Chandless Photographs of China, 1898-1908
Shackford Collection of Photographs of China
Sidney D. Gamble Photographs
Snapshots of Yunnan China by Lola Dunaway 1988-1989
South Central China and Tibet: Hotspot of Diversity
West River Inscriptions
William Hervie Dobson Collection
Yale Silk Road Database
Ann Tompkins (Tang Fandi) and Lincoln Cushing Chinese Poster Collection
Block Prints of the Chinese Revolution
Chinese Cultural Revolution Posters
Chinese Materials in the Cotsen Collection
Chinese Papercuts
Chinese Paper Gods
Chinese Rubbings Collection @ Harvard
Chinese Stone Rubbings @ Berkeley
Digital Scrolling Paintings Project
Hidden Meanings of Love and Death in Chinese Painting; Selections from the Marilyn and Roy Papp Collection
Images from the Jeannette Shambaugh Elliott Collection of Calligraphy
Lian Huan Hua - Picture Storybook
Ming Gazetteer Images
Shadow Figures Database
Ailing Zhang (Eileen Chang) Papers, 1919-1994
China's Cultural Revolution in memories: The CR/10 Project
The China Boom Project-a video archive
Chinese Land Records
Chinese Marriage Documents
Chinese Social Media and the anti Corruption Campaign (2012-)
The Memory Project
Nanking Massacre project
Naxi Manuscripts
Papers of Charles Daniel Tenney
Peter Parker Papers
Pioneers of Chinese Dance
Rev. Claude L. Pickens, Jr. Collection on Muslims in China
Shansi: Oberlin and Asia
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Japan >>
University of Colorado Boulder Libraries
Research Guides
.Site: Research By Course and Topic
Open Digital Collections on East Asia from North American Universities
China
