Skip to main content

Environmental Design, Architecture & Planning: Home

Get Started with OneSearch

Use the CU Boulder Libraries OneSearch to find books, journals, newspaper articles and more from a variety of disciplines.

Core Resources

Architecture, Design & Planning:


How-to's and Handbooks


Architectural Engineering:


Environment:


General:

Related Guides

The Art & Architecture Collection

The Art & Architecture Collection, located in the north wing of Norlin Library, supports the Department of Art and Art History, the Program in Environmental Design, as well as the greater CU community. The collection houses one of the most comprehensive art library collections in the Mountain West. The Art & Architecture Collection contains approximately 100,000 volumes of reference works, monographs, exhibition catalogues. We subscribe to well over 200 journals and serials.

New Art & Architecture Books

Loading ...

COVID-19 Information for Library Services

CU Boulder affiliates: access facilities during open hours with your BuffOne Card.
 
Latest updates and information about collections, services, loan periods and returns.

Work with the Architecture Librarian

Alex Watkins's picture
Alex Watkins
Contact:
alex.watkins@colorado.edu
303-492-3966

Guide Content

Gemmill Materials Collection

Located in the Gemmill Library, the Materials Collection consists of materials samples focused primarily on construction and the built environment, with a special emphasis on innovative and sustainable materials.