Skip to main content

Popular Reading Collection

Explore what is available in the Popular Reading Collection

Contactless Pickup

The libraries are providing contactless libraries materials pickup for CU Boulder affiliates (students, staff, faculty). Affiliates may place up to 10 holds at a time through the library catalog [guidance on how to place a hold in the library catalog]. Once materials are paged, the hold notice received via email will contain a link to place a reservation for a pickup date. Materials will be available on the west porch of Norlin Library. Please follow Boulder and campus health guidelines when picking up materials.

Most materials held at Norlin Library and Gemmill Engineering, Benson Earth Sciences, and the Music Library may be requested. Materials from the William M. White Business Library currently housed in Gemmill due to construction may also be requested. At this time materials at PASCAL, our off-site storage facility, and some materials from HathiTrust are not available for contactless pickup.

About This Collection

The Popular Reading Collection is made up of best sellers and recently published fiction and non-fiction. Located near Norlin Library's circulation desk on the second floor, this collection includes newly published biographies, romance novels, young adult fiction, mysteries & thrillers, and more. 

Search the Popular Reading Collection

New Arrivals

Got a book you've been burning to read? Let us know what you would like to see in this collection by emailing us at cdedept@colorado.edu!

COVID-19 Information for Library Services

CU Boulder affiliates: access facilities during open hours with your BuffOne Card.
 
Latest updates and information about collections, services, loan periods and returns.

Search the Entire Collection Here