Screen Studies Collection (ProQuest)Current publications related to film scholarship alongside detailed and expansive filmographies. Includes the following collections: AFI Catalog, FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database, Film Index International
JSTORDigital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Screen Studies Collection (ProQuest)Current publications related to film scholarship alongside detailed and expansive filmographies. Includes the following collections: AFI Catalog, FIAF International Index to Film Periodicals Database, Film Index International
Alternative Press Index (EBSCO)Database of journal, newspaper and magazine articlesfrom hundreds of international alternative, radical and left periodicals. Covers 1991-present. For 1969-1990, see Alternative Press Index Archive.
Readers' Guide (EBSCO)Articles published in the popular press in the United States and Canada, 1890-present. Covers all aspects of American history and culture in the 20th century. Includes the following collections: Readers' Guide Full Text Mega (H.W. Wilson), Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson)
Access World News Research Collection (NewsBank)Online access to major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles. Also includes newswires, blogs, web-only content, videos, journals, magazines, transcripts and more.
Ethnic NewsWatch (ProQuest)Periodicals of ethnic and minority presses. Articles written primarily by Black, Indigenous, Latinx, Asian & Pacific Islander, and Jewish people.
