Canvas_Masters in Corporate Communication: Full Text

 The library has a rich collection of online information resources to support your academic research including thousands of e-journals and hundreds of article databases. 

You can access any of these from anywhere! When you are off campus, you may select a link to a a resource, and you will be prompted to log-in with your identikey username and password.

Select Online Full Text or PDF Full Text. 

Look for pdf or html linked full-text.

Or choose the CU Full Text option & follow links to locate the pdf.

Or choose the CU Full Text option & request a copy through interlibrary loan. 

Google Scholar searches across many scholarly disciplines to locate a variety of sources, including: articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents, court opinions, and grey literature available from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, and universities with non scholarly results filtered out [Learn more from Google about what you'll find]. Some of these scholarly results include free full text and many more are available for free to University of Colorado Boulder students, faculty and staff.

When off campus,  you may select a link and be prompted to pay for access. STOP. As a member of the CU Boulder Libraries community, you may be able to access the material through our subscriptions. To do so you’ll need to indicate to google that you are a member of CU Boulder Libraries.

Connecting CU Full Text with Google Scholar will help you access the full text. Imagine these scenarios:

• Your professor suggests a reading in the syllabus
• You locate some interesting sources in the works cited of another paper
• You wish to locate a source mentioned in a lecture, talk, or other setting

Copy and paste those details in Google Scholar to quickly connect to the full-text through CU Libraries subscriptions. Follow instructions in the video below to connect Google Scholar and CU Full Text.

Still not finding what you need? Ask a librarian for assistance. We may be able to help you request the material from another library, if we don't have a copy in our collection.