Statista aggregates statistics and studies from market researchers, organizations, specialist publications, and government sources.
Good for background information on contemporary issues affecting the U.S.
Good for background information on contemporary issues affecting the U.S.
Scholarly articles in the fields of addition studies, anthropology, criminology, economics, family studies, gerontology, ethnic studies, political science, psychology, social work, and urban studies. Includes the following collections: Social Sciences Full Text (H.W. Wilson), Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1984 (H.W. Wilson)
An online archive of music journalism, sourced from contributions to the music and mainstream press from the 1950s to the present day.
Comprehensive research resource for communication and related disciplines.
Full-text articles and indexing of academic journals covering a broad range of subjects in the humanities and social sciences. Includes the following collections:
An excellent source for art and photography made after 1850. It is also the best source for finding articles on contemporary art and artists. Includes the following collections: Artbibliographies modern, DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index, International bibliography of art, Avery index to architectural periodicals
Statista aggregates statistics and studies from market researchers, organizations, specialist publications, and government sources.
Provides private company financials and revenues, private M&A deals and deal multiples, private firm valuations, venture capital fundings, private equity deals, private and family ownership breakdowns, bankruptcies, restructurings, and more.
Access note: Log in required for some functions. Register for a free account with your colorado.edu email address. Resource only available for current CU Boulder faculty, staff, and students. Individual accounts limited to 50 exports per month.
Comprehensive source for materials on all business topics. Also includes company profiles.
Collection containing articles covering special education, educational tests, adult education, multicultural education, teaching methods, and more.
Statista aggregates statistics and studies from market researchers, organizations, specialist publications, and government sources.
Interdisciplinary index that provides citations for high impact journals. Useful for forward citation searching. Includes some indexing and full-text linking for ProQuest Dissertations and Theses.
Access note: To access the API, set up your account and select "Web of Science Starter API" at Step 3 “Subscribe to an API.” For research support using the API, please contact the Center for Research Data & Digital Scholarship.
Database covering a wide variety of computing and applied science research.
