ProQuest Congressional Legislative & Executive PublicationsDetailed information about Congress and domestic and foreign policy issues.Hearings are good primary sources for almost any issue. Includes Hearings 1824-Present, CRS Reports 1916-Present, House and Senate Documents 1817-Present, Legislative Histories 1969-Present, Bills and Laws 1776-Present, Miscellaneous Publications 1789-Present, Vote Reports 1987-Present, Mapes 1789-2007, Congressional Record 1789-Present, Executive Branch 1789-1952, Presidential Materials 1789-Present.
Politico ProThis resource provides in-depth and timely policy analysis of the latest topics and news from Washington DC. The document drawer offers relevant primary and secondary source material, while the Data Point service provides infographics and other visuals to supplement hot topics.
Nexis UniComprehensive source for local, regional and national newspapers in the United States, plus some international sources. Strong source for legal, company (including private), and country research.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)Multidisciplinary index to thousands of popular and scholarly journals, including engineering trade journals, from 1975 to current.
Environment Complete (EBSCO)Comprehensive Coverage for Environmental Studies including agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study.
ENVIROnetBASEPractical starting point for finding background research on environment-related topics.
United Nations DocumentsParliamentary documentation for meetings of the United Nations General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council, Trusteeship Council, Secretariat, International Court of Justice, and subsidiary bodies.
United Nations Treaty CollectionTreaties between countries deposited with the United Nations and the League of Nations. Includes names of signatories and dates of ratification.
OECD iLibraryEconomic, social, and government policy and statistics for the 30 member countries of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD).
World Bank e-LibraryPublications from the World Bank since the 1990s. Access note: Must use VPN to access this database from off campus.
ProQuest Congressional Legislative & Executive PublicationsDetailed information about Congress and domestic and foreign policy issues.Hearings are good primary sources for almost any issue. Includes Hearings 1824-Present, CRS Reports 1916-Present, House and Senate Documents 1817-Present, Legislative Histories 1969-Present, Bills and Laws 1776-Present, Miscellaneous Publications 1789-Present, Vote Reports 1987-Present, Mapes 1789-2007, Congressional Record 1789-Present, Executive Branch 1789-1952, Presidential Materials 1789-Present.
Data Planet Statistical DatasetsRepository of officially sourced statistical data with visualization, search, and analysis capabilities.
Human Development ReportReports and statistics providing an overview of key aspects of human development. Includes the Human Development Index (HDI) ranking for countries and regions.
World DataBankAnalysis and visualization tool with time-series statistics from the World Bank on economic, environmental,and social topics. Includes World Development Indicators.
StatistaStatista aggregates statistics and studies from market researchers, organizations, specialist publications, and government sources.
ECOLEX: Gateway to Environmental LawIncludes information on treaties, international soft-law and other non-binding policy and technical guidance documents, national legislation, judicial decisions, and law and policy literature.
EISILAuthenticated primary sources and other materials across the breadth of international law.
FactivaMost comprehensive source of worldwide local, regional, national, and international newspapers. In addition, you can find U.S. and international company profiles and industry reports.
Nexis UniComprehensive source for local, regional and national newspapers in the United States, plus some international sources. Strong source for legal, company (including private), and country research.
