Skip to main content
Temporary Access to Online Resources During COVID-19: Books
Chinese language e-resources with temporary access during COVID-19 pandemic time.
Theses and Dissertations
Art & Archaeology
China Rare Books Reprinted Collection 中华再造善本数据库
Digital version of the replicated Rare Books of China, nearly 800 titles.
Chinese Digital Local Gazetteers Database 中国数字方志库
Full texts of old local gazetteers.
Chinese Picture Story Books Digital Library 中国连环画数字图书馆
A digital library of more than 4,000 Chinese picture books accompanied with approximately 700 audio files.
Chinese Traditional Medicine Rare Book Database 国医典藏中医古籍数据库
Ancient books of traditional Chinese medicine with high definition images.
contact email@example.com for password.
CNPeReading Overseas Platform 易阅通 (China Academic E-Book Library of China E-book Hub 中国电子书库-中国学术电子书库)
A big collection of newly published monographs; economics books of Republican period; and books of other specially-themed collections.
Full texts of 7,000+ periodicals and 30,000+ Republican Period books, 100,000+ photos, etc.
Diaolong Chinese and Japanese Ancient Books 雕龙中日古籍全文检索数据库
Full texts of ancient Chinese and Japanese books.
Early Twentieth Century Books in China (1912-1949) 民国图书数据库
200,000 titles of books published during the Republican Period.
HyRead ebook 中文電子書平台
Full texts of about 2,000 books on East Asian studies and Chinese studies published in Taiwan, Hong Kong, and China.
Hytung Books 瀚堂典藏古籍数据库
Full text of Chinese classical works
-April 30, 2020
For use after May 1, contact firstname.lastname@example.org
iRead eBooks 華藝中文電子書
Full texts of academic e-books published by nearly 300 Taiwan publishers in humanities, social sciences, and business management.
Jikan Database 集刊数据库
350+ monographic serials in humanities and social sciences.
Modern Chinese Books Database 近代华文书籍数据库
Full texts of books of Modern China.
Rare Book Library 古籍馆
Full texts of ancient Chinese books.
Taiwan Academic Classics 臺灣學術經典平台
Several journal article databases such as 臺灣人社百刊, 經典人文學刊庫, 傳記文學 and 近代中國; multiple book collections such as 標點版古今圖書集成, 臺灣文獻叢刊, and 臺灣文獻叢刊續編, plus art portal 雄獅美術知識庫
Taiwanese Classic Poetry Collection 全臺詩博覽資料庫
A compendium of specifically Taiwanese poetry from the period of Japanese colonial occupation (1895-1945).
Chinese Classic Ancient Books Database 中华经典古籍库
Full texts of 600+ titles of ancient books, in tens of thousands of volumes, annotated and punctuated.
COVID-19 Information for Library Services
CU Boulder affiliates: access facilities during
with your BuffOne Card.
Latest updates and information
about collections, services, loan periods and returns.
Ask A Librarian
Make an appointment
Chat with a Librarian
Call (303) 492-7521
University of Colorado Boulder Libraries
Temporary Access to Online Resources During COVID-19
Aug 19, 2020 12:19 AM
Guide Editors Login