Skip to main content

Welcome to ArchivesSpace at CU Boulder

About This Site

Search online finding aids to unique primary source collections from Rare and Distinctive Collections at the University of Colorado Boulder (CU Boulder) Libraries, and the CU Museum of Natural History. Please note: ArchivesSpace at CU Boulder is currently not fully accessible for individuals who are using screen readers and other assistive devices. We are working on making this accessible to all individuals. If you have academic accommodations and need to use the ArchivesSpace interface, please contact us at rad@colorado.edu for assistance.

Search across all Rare Books and Archives collections

More about ArchivesSpace at CU Boulder

This site contains finding aids for over 1,700 collections from Rare and Distinctive Collections, which includes Rare Books and Archives, at the University of Colorado Boulder Libraries. It also contains finding aids for archival collections at the CU Museum of Natural History. Finding aids describe the creation, content, context, and arrangement of archival materials, allowing users to identify and request materials relevant to their research. Use this site to browse, explore, and discover CU Boulder's extraordinary collections of primary sources. Please note that collections are non-circulating and must be used in the Rare and Distinctive Collections Reading Room in Norlin Library. In some cases, the collections are stored off-site and require advance notice for retrieval. Please contact rad@colorado.edu if you have any questions.

Staff Interface | ArchivesSpace.org | Hosted by Lyrasis Lyrasis Logo