Skip to main content
Music Entrepreneurship: Article Databases
Important resources for music entrepreneurs.
Market and Industry Analysis
Write and Cite
Oxford Music Online
Includes Grove Music Online, Encyclopedia of Popular Music, Oxford Companion to Music and Oxford Dictionary of Music.
Music Periodicals Database
Provides indexing and abstracts for several hundred international music periodicals from over 20 countries, plus full text for more than 140 of the indexed journals.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature with Full Text
Starting point for research in music.
Music & Performing Arts Collection
Cross-searchable bibliographies in music and performing arts, with full-text from hundreds of journals.
Covers business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, and management techniques, as well as competitive and product information, both in the U.S. and internationally.
Business Source Complete
Comprehensive source for materials on all business topics. Also includes company profiles.
Most comprehensive source of worldwide local, regional, national, and international newspapers. In addition, you can find U.S. and international company profiles and industry reports.
Business & Industry
Great source for articles in business magazines, newsletters, and newspapers.
Ask A Librarian
Make an appointment
Chat with a Librarian
Call (303) 492-7521
Journal of Arts Management, Law, and Society
Local Resources >>
University of Colorado Boulder Libraries
Mar 6, 2018 10:43 AM
Guide Editors Login