Collection of academic streaming videos, including Meet the Press videos from its first broadcast to 2013.
ASP EBA videos; 60 Minutes; Academic Video Online; American History in Video; Area Studies Video Online; Art and Architecture in Video; Asian Film Online; Asian Studies in Video; AVON; Black Studies in Video; Business Education in Video; Counseling and Therapy in Video; Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video; Current Affairs in Video; Dance Online: Dance in Video; Dental Education in Video; Education in Video; Engineering Case Studies Online; Environmental Studies in Video; Ethnic Studies Video Online; Ethnographic Video Online; Fashion Studies Online; Filmakers Library Online; Health and Society in Video; Human Resource Management Online; Human Rights Studies Online; Humanities Video Online; International Business Online; LGBT Studies in Video; Meet the Press; Music Online: Classical Music in Video; Music Online: Classical Performance in Video; Music Online: Opera in Video; New World Cinema; Nursing Assessment in Video; Nursing Assistant Education in Video; Nursing Education in Video; Philosophy and Religious Studies in Video; Psychological Experiments Online; Psychology in Video; Public Library Video Online; Rehabilitation Therapy in Video; Science Video Online; Silent Film Online; Sports Medicine and Exercise Science in Video; The March of Time; Theatre in Video; Veterinary Education in Video; Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy; Women in Social Movements; Women's and Gender Studies in Video; World Languages and Literature in Video; World Newsreels Online
The Television Explorer is an interactive timeline visualization that lets you trace how any keyword has been covered on U.S. television news over the past half-decade. Includes the coverage of the U.S. 2016 political campaign.
Contains worldwide local, regional, national and international newspapers. Also has television and radio transcripts from BBC, ABC, CBS, NBC, Fox, CNN, NPR, ABC (Australia), CTV, Deutsche Welle and more.
University of Maryland's Special Collections in Mass Media & Culture holds resources documenting the history of radio and television broadcasting. Important collections include the National Public Broadcasting Archives (NPBA) and the Library of American Broadcasting (LAB). To use this collection, you would need to contact UMD.